Hedda Droege

Equipe

Hedda Droege is surrounded by a competent team of experts assisting and advising her in all aspects of breeding, raising, training and sports. As a team, they are responsible for the outstanding success in breeding and sports at Gut Dalmer. Their joint vision of breeding dressage horses for international competition was borne from many years of working hand in hand in a spirit of trust and respect.


Johannes Augustin

Johannes Augustin served his apprenticeship as professional riding master, focused on breeding and raising, with Josef Kathmann in Haustette. He then continued his studies with riding master Jean Bemelmans in Krefeld where he passed his exam as Master of Equine Management and where he continued to work until his final exam. He changed to the Kasselmann Stable in Hagen a.T.W. in 1990, learning the art of work in-hand with the legendary instructor Franz Kukuk.

Learn more about Johannes Augustin: www.dressurpferde-augustin.de

Heinrich Ramsbrock

For many years, Heinrich Ramsbrock has been „senior advisor“ for breeding and raising with the Droege-family. He supports Hedda Droege with the work of her young horses. As an internationally approved expert with more than 40 years extensive professional experience in raising stallions and in the general horse business, he and his team provide assistance with the training of scopey and talented young horses for mare performance tests and stallion gradings.

His opinion in the selection process of the individual breeding years is always highly appreciated.

Learn more abot Heinrich Ramsbrock: www.stallramsbrock.de

Dr. Johann Schulze

Dr. Johann Schulze graduated in veterinary medicine in Hannover in 2002. Afterwards he finished his PhD thesis at the state stud in Celle. He became a specialist veterinarian for horses in 2008 after working for almost four years at the equine clinic in Parsdorf near Munich. After passing the Australian State Examination, he worked for three years in two equine clinics in Australia. During this time he was approved as an Australian FEI Veterinarian for dressage, jumping and eventing. Since May 2012 Dr. Schulze is now working in Soest. In the same year, he was authorized to continue his training as a specialist veterinarian for horses. In 2013 he and Knut Certa assumed the horse clinic am Hellweg.

Link to the practice: www.pferdepraxis-am-hellweg.de 

„Great things are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people.“ - Steve Jobs

Kathrin Rennecke

The professional master of horsemanship (breeding and husbandry) is an experienced horsewoman and is an integral part of the team at Gut Dalmer since 2019. She spent her first year of training at the Westphalian Horse Centre before moving to Rietberg Stud for the second and third years of learning. Afterwards she worked for 16 years at Ammerland Stud, where she was responsible for the breeding area.

Kathrin Rennecke makes sure that our broodmares and their offspring lack for nothing and that the business runs smoothly. From pasture care, daily feeding from our own agriculture and the care of the broodmares to the foaling and inseminations in spring - her area of responsibility includes everything concerning the well-being of our horses. She also accompanies the foals in their first six months and with her experience she lovingly teaches them the foal ABC.

Laura Göhringer

Laura ( in this picture with Delante ) supports us vigorously in the daily work with our sport horses. Our dressage offspring is always in the best hands with her. Whether at home in training or at the show: Laura always keeps calm and has a good eye on everything. These are qualities that are infinitely important when dealing with young horses.

Riding-Team

To prepare our young horses the best possible way for their competitions, we are supported by experienced riders and trainers, including:

Top

Hedda Droege

Equipe

Ein kompetentes Team steht Hedda Droege mit Rat und Tat für Zucht, Aufzucht, Ausbildung und Sport zur Seite. Gemeinsam sorgen Sie für den Erfolg in Zucht und Sport auf Gut Dalmer. Die vertrauensvolle und langjährige Zusammenarbeit ist das Fundament für das gemeinsame Ziel, Dressurpferde für den internationalen Sport zu züchten.


Johannes Augustin

Seine Ausbildung zum Pferdewirt, Zucht und Haltung absolvierte Johannes Augustin bei Josef Kathmann in Haustette. Anschließend ging Augustin zu Reitmeister Jean Bemelmans nach Krefeld, wo er seine Prüfung zum Pferdewirtschaftsmeister ablegte und bis zur Meisterprüfung blieb. 1990 folgte der Wechsel in den Stall Kasselmann nach Hagen a.T.W. Dort erlernte der Pferdewirt von Ausbilderlegende Franz Kukuk die Kunst der Arbeit an der Hand.

Link zum Ausbildungsstall Augustin: www.dressurpferde-augustin.de

Heinrich Ramsbrock

Seit vielen Jahren ist Heinrich Ramsbrock der „Senior Advisor“ für Zucht und Aufzucht der Familie Droege. Heinrich Ramsbrock, mit 40 Jahren professioneller Erfahrung in Hengstaufzucht und im Pferdegeschäft, unterstützt Hedda Droege mit seiner Erfahrung bei den Nachwuchstalenten. Als international anerkannter Fachmann hilft Heinrich Ramsbrock mit seinem Team bei der Vorbereitung der Pferde mit Potential für Zuchtstuten-Prüfungen und Hengst-Körungen.

Seine Meinung im Selektionsprozess der jeweiligen Zuchtjahre wird immer gerne gehört.

Link zum Stall Ramsbrock: www.stallramsbrock.de

Dr. Johann Schulze

Dr. Johann Schulze beendete 2002 das Studium der Tiermedizin in Hannover. Anschließend folgte die Doktorarbeit am Landgestüt in Celle. Den Fachtierarzt für Pferde erlangte er 2008 nach fast vierjähriger Tätigkeit in der Pferdeklinik in Parsdorf bei München. Nach dem Bestehen des australischen Staatsexamens arbeitete er drei Jahre in zwei Pferdekliniken in Australien. In dieser Zeit wurde er zum australischen FEI Tierarzt für Dressur, Springen und Vielseitigkeit anerkannt. Seit Mai 2012 arbeitet Dr. Schulze nun in Soest. Im gleichen Jahr folgte die Weiterbildungsermächtigung zum Fachtierarzt für Pferde. 2013 übernahm er dann mit Knut Certa die Pferdepraxis am Hellweg.

Link zur Praxis: www.pferdepraxis-am-hellweg.de

"Große Entwicklungen kommen nie von einer Person. Sie sind das Produkt eines Teams." - Steve Jobs

Kathrin Rennecke

Die gelernte Pferdewirtin mit Abschluss Pferdewirtschaftsmeisterin Zucht und Haltung ist eine erfahrene Pferdefrau und seit 2019 fester Bestandteil im Team von Gut Dalmer. Sie verbrachte ihr erstes Lehrjahr am Westfälischen Pferdezentrum, bevor sie für das zweite und dritte Lehrjahr an das Gestüt Rietberg wechselte. Anschließend war sie 16 Jahre lang im Gestüt Ammerland tätig, wo sie den Zuchtbereich verantwortete.

Kathrin Rennecke sorgt dafür, dass es unseren Zuchtstuten und ihrer Nachzucht an nichts fehlt und der Betrieb reibungslos läuft. Von der Weidepflege über die tägliche Fütterung aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft und die Pflege der Zuchtstuten, bis hin zu den Abfohlungen und Besamungen im Frühjahr – ihr Aufgabenbereich umfasst alles rund um das Wohlergehen unserer Vierbeiner. Auch begleitet sie die Fohlen in ihren ersten sechs Monaten und bringt ihnen mit ihrer Erfahrung liebevoll das Fohlen-ABC bei.

Laura Göhringer

Laura (hier mit Delante) unterstützt uns tatkräftig bei der täglichen Arbeit mit unseren Reitpferden. Bei ihr ist unser Dressurnachwuchs immer in den besten Händen. Ob zu Hause im Training oder auf dem Turnier: Laura bewahrt immer die Ruhe und hat alles im Blick. Das sind Eigenschaften, die im Umgang mit jungen Pferden unendlich wichtig sind.

Bereiter

Um unsere Nachwuchspferde bestmöglich auf ihren Einsatz im Turniersport vorzubereiten, unterstützen uns erfahrene Bereiter und Ausbilder, darunter:

Top